No, in case one or more user roles were inactivated due to insufficient credits left on the company balance the business administrator needs to activate the user roles manually. This can be done in the user overview. The overview will show the inactivated date for each user. This way the business administrator can easily distinguish between the user roles that were inactivated due to insufficient credits and user roles that were already inactivated before on purpose.