All or some of the active user roles will become inactive in case there are insufficient credits left on the company balance at the time credits are subtracted (each first day of the month). Remaining credits, if any, will be subtracted first to keep as many of the active roles activated (in no particular order). Additional active roles, for which credits cannot be subtracted, will automatically become inactive. A notification will be send to the users for which active roles were inactivated. These user roles can be reactivated again by the business administrator once new credits are added to the company balance.