Credits for all active user roles will be subtracted from your company balance at every first day of the month. In case the remaining balance is not sufficient for the next month (based on the current number of active user roles) a notification will be sent to warn the business administrator. This will give the business administrator a 30 day notice to add new credits to the company balance. A 48-hour notice is send in case the business administrator has not added any new credits before the next subtraction.