Once a user role is inactivated the user will not longer be able to login. His user account will continue to exist (unless the inactivated user is deleted by the business administrator) and his role can be re-activated at a later stage. Once a user role is inactive credits will no longer be subtracted for this role.

Credits for a user role are subtracted at the start of each month and allow for use of the application for the entire next month. In case a user role is inactivated during the course of a month there will be no refund of credits for the remaining days within that month.