Credits are valid for 12 months and will expire and disappear from your company balance after this period.  You can renew the validity of all your credits with another 12 months by adding new credits to your company balance before the expire date. This will allow you to continue using your credits at a later stage and prevent any credit from becoming expired.


Your business administrator will receive an email notification about the upcoming expire date one month before expiration of the credits. A second reminder will be send 48 hours before expiration in case the validity period has not been renewed by then.